To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
The Chinese Unverisity of Hong Kong website
Start of main content

List of Graduates Honoris Causa

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Graduates Honoris Causa
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
202089thSir Shankar BALASUBRAMANIANDoctor of Science
202089thSir John Irving BELLDoctor of Science
202089thCHEN Yidan CharlesDoctor of Social Science
202089thHarvey F. LODISHDoctor of Science
202089thSHEN JinkangDoctor of Social Science
202089thSir Steve Murray SMITHDoctor of Laws
201886thIP Sik-on SimonDoctor of Social Science
201886thQIU YongDoctor of Science
201886th The Hon. Joseph YAM Chi-kwongDoctor of Social Science
201784thCHAN Shuk-leung Doctor of Literature
201784thLEE ChienDoctor of Social Science
201784thLEE Yick Hoi-lun HelenDoctor of Social Science
201784thArieh WARSHELDoctor of Science
201784thZHOU JianpingDoctor of Science
201680thRandy Wayne SCHEKMANDoctor of Science
201680thJoseph Eugene STIGLITZ Doctor of Social Science
201682ndMaster HSING YUNDoctor of Social Science
201682ndAU Ho-nienDoctor of Literature
201682ndThe Hon. Chief Justice Geoffrey MA Tao-liDoctor of Laws
201579thBAI ChunliDoctor of Science