To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
Start of main content

List of Honorary Graduates

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Honorary Graduates
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
198836thSir David AKERS-JONESDoctor of Laws
197617thANN Tse-kaiDoctor of Laws
198325thSir William Melville ARNOTTDoctor of Science
199448thSir Eric Albert ASHDoctor of Science
199652ndSir Michael ATIYAHDoctor of Science
201682ndAU Ho-nienDoctor of Literature
197516thAW SianDoctor of Laws
201579thBAI ChunliDoctor of Science
202089thSir Shankar BALASUBRAMANIANDoctor of Science
202089thSir John Irving BELLDoctor of Science
19641stSir Robert Brown BLACKDoctor of Laws
202493rdProfessor Gene D. BlockDoctor of Laws
198022ndJohn Henry BREMRIDGEDoctor of Social Science
198733rdWilliam Charles Langdon BROWNDoctor of Social Science
198938thThe Rt. Hon. Lord BUTTERFIELD of StechfordDoctor of Laws
200157thThe Hon. Anson CHANDoctor of Laws
201375thRonnie Chichung CHANDoctor of Social Science
201068thCHAN Lok-chung GeraldDoctor of Social Science
201784thCHAN Shuk-leung Doctor of Literature
202392ndCHAN Tak-lam NormanDoctor of Social Science