To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
Start of main content

List of Honorary Graduates

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Honorary Graduates
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
202493rdProfessor Gene D. BlockDoctor of Laws
202291stHAO PingDoctor of Laws
202291stSUNG Jao-yiu Joseph Doctor of Laws
202089thSir Steve Murray SMITHDoctor of Laws
201682ndThe Hon. Chief Justice Geoffrey MA Tao-liDoctor of Laws
201579thLeo Rafael REIFDoctor of Laws
201477thLawrence Juen-yee LAUDoctor of Laws
201375thAndrew David HAMILTONDoctor of Laws
201373rdWONG Yan-lungDoctor of Laws
201272ndRichard Charles LEVINDoctor of Laws
201068thCHENG Wai-kin EdgarDoctor of Laws
200967thSONG JianDoctor of Laws
200967thThe Hon. TANG Ying-yen HenryDoctor of Laws
200865thFUNG Kwok-king VictorDoctor of Laws
200764thThe Hon. TUNG Chee-hwaDoctor of Laws
200663rdThe Hon. FOK Ying-tung HenryDoctor of Laws
200663rdThe Hon. Chief Justice LI Kwok-nang AndrewDoctor of Laws
200562ndKING Yeo-chi AmbroseDoctor of Laws
200562ndLIEN ChanDoctor of Laws
200562ndWANG DaohanDoctor of Laws