To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
Start of main content

List of Honorary Graduates

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Honorary Graduates
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
202493rdProfessor Gene D. BlockDoctor of Laws
202493rdProfessor James J. HeckmanDoctor of Social Science
202493rdSir Paul M. NurseDoctor of Science
202493rdProfessor Pan JianweiDoctor of Science
202392ndCHAN Tak-lam NormanDoctor of Social Science
202392ndLEUNG Nai-pang NormanDoctor of Social Science
202392ndHelga NOWOTNYDoctor of Social Science
2023Jeffrey D. SACHSDoctor of Social Science
2023Katalin KARIKÓDoctor of Science
202291stReinaldo Maria CORDEIRO (Uncle Ray)Doctor of Social Science
202291stHAO PingDoctor of Laws
202291stLEE Yun-lien IreneDoctor of Social Science
202291stSir Michael G. MARMOTDoctor of Science
202291stSUNG Jao-yiu Joseph Doctor of Laws
202089thSir Shankar BALASUBRAMANIANDoctor of Science
202089thSir John Irving BELLDoctor of Science
202089thCHEN Yidan CharlesDoctor of Social Science
202089thHarvey F. LODISHDoctor of Science
202089thSHEN JinkangDoctor of Social Science
202089thSir Steve Murray SMITHDoctor of Laws