To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
The Chinese Unverisity of Hong Kong website
Start of main content

List of Graduates Honoris Causa

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Graduates Honoris Causa
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
198224thHUA LuogengDoctor of Science
198224thHSING Mo-huanDoctor of Social Science
198224thThe Rt. Hon. Lord TODD of TrumpingtonDoctor of Laws
198123rdKAN Yuet-waiDoctor of Science
198123rdSir Run-run SHAWDoctor of Social Science
198123rdCHENG Te-k’unDoctor of Literature
198123rdAlexander Lamb CULLENDoctor of Science
198022ndYAU Shing-tungDoctor of Science
198022ndThe Hon. LI Fook-woDoctor of Social Science
198022ndJohn Henry BREMRIDGEDoctor of Social Science
197921stWilliam Henry TRETHOWANDoctor of Science
197921stCHENG Tung-choyDoctor of Literature
197921stWONG Yung-chowDoctor of Literature
197820thThe Hon. SZETO WaiDoctor of Laws
197820thCharles Frankland MOOREDoctor of Laws
197820thCHENG BinDoctor of Laws
197819thLI Choh-mingDoctor of Laws
197718thYU Ying-shihDoctor of Laws
197718thPAO Yue-kongDoctor of Laws
197617thANN Tse-kaiDoctor of Laws