To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
Start of main content

List of Graduates Honoris Causa

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Graduates Honoris Causa
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
198836thLEE Yewpick EstherDoctor of Social Science
198836thCHU Ching-wu PaulDoctor of Science
198836thThe Hon. POON Wing-cheung PeterDoctor of Laws
198836thZHAO Zhong-xianDoctor of Science
198836thSir David AKERS-JONESDoctor of Laws
198734thMA LinDoctor of Laws
198733rdTING Chao-chung SamuelDoctor of Science
198733rdLU ShuxiangDoctor of Literature
198733rdLEUNG Kau-kuiDoctor of Social Science
198733rdWilliam Charles Langdon BROWNDoctor of Social Science
198733rdGerald Hugh CHOADoctor of Laws
198631stSir Andrew Patrick McEwen FORRESTDoctor of Science
198631stWU QingyuanDoctor of Literature
198631stThe Hon. Mr. Justice LI Fook-sean SimonDoctor of Laws
198631stThe Hon. TSE Chi-wai DanielDoctor of Social Science
198529thL.B. THROWERDoctor of Science
198529thLAM Ying-hoDoctor of Social Science
198529thThe Hon. S.L. CHENDoctor of Science
198529thKAO Kuen CharlesDoctor of Science
198427thLI Fei-kan (Ba Jin)Doctor of Literature