To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
Start of main content

List of Graduates Honoris Causa

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Graduates Honoris Causa
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
202291stReinaldo Maria CORDEIRO (Uncle Ray)Doctor of Social Science
19687thSir Christopher William Machell COXDoctor of Laws
19699thDouglas James Smyth CROZIERDoctor of Laws
198123rdAlexander Lamb CULLENDoctor of Science
201272ndAlfred Joseph DEIGNANDoctor of Social Science
198427thThe Hon. Lydia DUNNDoctor of Laws
198938thFANG Sin-yang HarryDoctor of Laws
199955thFEI XiaotongDoctor of Social Science
200663rdThe Hon. FOK Ying-tung HenryDoctor of Laws
199854thFONG Yun-wahDoctor of Social Science
198631stSir Andrew Patrick McEwen FORRESTDoctor of Science
19641stSir John Scott FULTONDoctor of Laws
200865thFUNG Kwok-king VictorDoctor of Laws
19687thThe Hon. FUNG Ping-fan KennethDoctor of Laws
200157thGAO XingjianDoctor of Literature
197011thSidney Samuel GORDONDoctor of Laws
198325thThe Hon. Sir Philip HADDON-CAVEDoctor of Laws
201375thAndrew David HAMILTONDoctor of Laws
202291stHAO PingDoctor of Laws
197516thHO Ping-tiDoctor of Laws