To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
The Chinese Unverisity of Hong Kong website
Start of main content

List of Graduates Honoris Causa

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Graduates Honoris Causa
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
199854thNils Göran David MALMQVISTDoctor of Literature
199550thJonathan D. SPENCEDoctor of Literature
199346thMA Yo-yoDoctor of Literature
199346thZAO Wou-kiDoctor of Literature
198836thYU Zhen-feiDoctor of Literature
198733rdLU ShuxiangDoctor of Literature
198631stWU QingyuanDoctor of Literature
198427thLI Fei-kan (Ba Jin)Doctor of Literature
198427thWilliam WATSONDoctor of Literature
198123rdCHENG Te-k’unDoctor of Literature
197921stCHENG Tung-choyDoctor of Literature
197921stWONG Yung-chowDoctor of Literature
202089thSir Shankar BALASUBRAMANIANDoctor of Science
202089thSir John Irving BELLDoctor of Science
202089thHarvey F. LODISHDoctor of Science
201886thQIU YongDoctor of Science
201784thArieh WARSHELDoctor of Science
201784thZHOU JianpingDoctor of Science
201680thRandy Wayne SCHEKMANDoctor of Science
201579thBAI ChunliDoctor of Science