To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
The Chinese Unverisity of Hong Kong website
Start of main content

List of Graduates Honoris Causa

Year        Class of Doctor

List of Graduates Honoris Causa
YearCongregationHonorary GraduatesClass of Doctor
198734thMA LinDoctor of Laws
198631stThe Hon. Mr. Justice LI Fook-sean SimonDoctor of Laws
198427thThe Hon. Lydia DUNNDoctor of Laws
198427thThe Hon. Justice YANG T.L.Doctor of Laws
198325thThe Hon. Sir CHUNG Sze-yuenDoctor of Laws
198325thThe Hon. Sir Philip HADDON-CAVEDoctor of Laws
198224thThe Rt. Hon. Lord TODD of TrumpingtonDoctor of Laws
197820thCHENG BinDoctor of Laws
197819thLI Choh-mingDoctor of Laws
197820thCharles Frankland MOOREDoctor of Laws
197820thThe Hon. SZETO WaiDoctor of Laws
197718thPAO Yue-kongDoctor of Laws
197718thYU Ying-shihDoctor of Laws
197617thANN Tse-kaiDoctor of Laws
197617thLI Fang-kueiDoctor of Laws
197617thYANG Lien-shengDoctor of Laws
197516thAW SianDoctor of Laws
197516thHO Ping-tiDoctor of Laws
197516thD.C. LAUDoctor of Laws
197415thLEE Jung-senDoctor of Laws